Raffle Prize winners

Here are the list of Raffle prize winners from Maggie Manson

1st (£200) – Ben Evetts, Halkirk

2nd (carvery for 2 in Northern Sands Hotel) – Louise Gray, Thurso

3rd (BBQ) – J Green c/o Dounreay

4th (ltr Brandy) – Bruce Sutton, Dunnet

5th (ltr Whisky) – W Kennedy, Wick

6th (bot Whisky) – Nicola Manson, Thurso

7th (bot Southern Comfort) – Isla Hinton, Thurso

8th (bot Wine) – Alex Calder, c/o Dounreay

End of Season Dinner and celebrating the 30th anniversary of PU’s first Highland Amateur Cup win

From Michael Gray on Facebook – “End of Season Dinner dance coupled with recognising the 30th anniversary of our first Highland Amateur Cup win”. Two youtube videos from 1987 and 1993 have been transferred from old VHS by Darren Manson of Picture House Cinema. Many thanks to Darren for all of his hard work.

Award winners
Players POY – James McLean
Supporters POY – James McLean
Managers POY – Sean Campbell
Young POY – Cameron Montgomery
Top Scorer – Lukasz Geruzel/ Sean Campbell – 18 goals
Endeavour – Marc Begg